Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mira Loma

5 rating

Had no Idea we had a Sport Clips out here! My stylist cut my hair perfectly. I really appreciated how she wasn't in a rush and took the time to make sure the job was done right. And the MVP package is an absolute must for afterwards. I just love Sport Clips

5 rating

We live in Washington St and they have trouble cutting our hair because it?s curly hair I told her my son has never had a cut like that thank you so much

5 rating
  • 11/11/20
  • malfunction 9. Google

I had a great experience. No wait. Very professional and clean. Keep up the great work.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
patrick b. | November 22, 2020 Google

" Had no Idea we had a Sport Clips out here! My stylist cut my hair perfectly. I really appreciated h"

5
Oswald O. | November 12, 2020 Google

" We live in Washington St and they have trouble cutting our hair because it?s curly hair I told her "

5
malfunction 9. | November 11, 2020 Google

" I had a great experience. No wait. Very professional and clean. Keep up the great work."

5
Robert T. | November 10, 2020 Google

" It was pretty damn AMAZING! Haircut was on point! Staff is SUPER friendly, communicative, polite, g"

5
Tony A. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Great experience, great service. Thanks."

5
James M. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Glad they are open again."

5
Gerald E. | October 16, 2020 Google

" All good"

5
Gary B. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Great location. Clean and observant staff."

5
John B. | September 26, 2020 Google

" The staff was very professional and the person that cut my hair was personal and professional. In a"

5
Efren Z. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Great service."