Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mira Loma

5 rating

Kori rocks! Super friendly and upbeat.

3 rating

3.5 stars. Decent hair cut for a decent price. My hair on top was cut fairly well (back of my head is actually really great considering I have a bad cow lick, but after my cut I have absolutely no problems). Sides are okay for a five, but I do notice patc

1 rating

Terrible customer service..5 people were working and only one was cutting hair. We were barely acknowledged walking in the door and waited 10mins to be called back.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Sarah M. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Kori rocks! Super friendly and upbeat."

3
Nicholas B. | January 31, 2019 Google

"3.5 stars. Decent hair cut for a decent price. My hair on top was cut fairly well (back of my head i"

1
Jillian M. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Terrible customer service..5 people were working and only one was cutting hair. We were barely ackno"

5
Joseph O. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Excellent job as always. I always enjoy the time there and your staff is great! Esspecially Kat, Jes"

5
FAUSTO G. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Sarah did an amazing job on my haircut, she was super friendly and personable. Great experience and "

5
Joshua R. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Great service. Super nice and fast."

5
Max A. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Really great experience! I had a nice haircut and wash with triple play. Thank you!"

5
LANEz 9. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Forgot the girls name. But she did an awesome job lol"

5
Keith J. | January 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great service every time."

5
Brian C. | January 8, 2019 Google

"Little wait time, great friendly service with truly professional service"