Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mira Loma

5 rating

I loved it ???

4 rating

Its always has a fast service here. And everyone does good on hair cuts

5 rating

Great experience

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Nina A. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I loved it ???"

4
Richard A. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Its always has a fast service here. And everyone does good on hair cuts"

5
jaime l. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

5
Robert N. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Raelynn was amazing. She understood what I wanted out of a cut, even down to the minor details. She "

5
Richard s. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Whether new or old, the stylists there give great cuts. Don?t have to worry about choosing 1 person "

5
Abraham G. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Very good"

1
Dan S. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Monday July 15th 11am the quality of employees dropped. I will avoid going on mondays. I'm looking f"

5
Robert R. | July 5, 2019 Google

"It was a great experience I'll definitely be back,the staff was great especially Raylena if I spelt "

5
Esau C. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Great!"

4
Steve T. | June 2, 2019 Google

"I don?t always get what I want but Ileana is good listening to me and giving me what I want. I paid "