Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mira Loma

5 rating

Ileana was amazing like always, very professional and very friendly, always with a smile, I highly recommend her

5 rating

Great atmosphere and friendly personal. Thanks Michelle.

5 rating

I had a great experience and the wonderful lady who cut my hair was not only knowledgeable about what i should do with my hair but she made it fun. And that had much to do with who she is as an individual.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Rene L. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Ileana was amazing like always, very professional and very friendly, always with a smile, I highly r"

5
Jerry S. | March 21, 2019 Facebook

"Great atmosphere and friendly personal. Thanks Michelle."

5
Sam B. | March 21, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience and the wonderful lady who cut my hair was not only knowledgeable about wha"

5
eddie p. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Visited sports clips for the first time and was very pleased. Michelle was my hair stylist and she d"

5
Joel L. | February 28, 2019 Google

"Everyone was professional in the place was very spotless and I recommend this to everybody"

5
Brian B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Great cut at a great place with fantastic employees that care about their clients."

5
Jon T. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Brought both my son's in got two good haircuts."

5
Sarah M. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Kori rocks! Super friendly and upbeat."

1
Jillian M. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Terrible customer service..5 people were working and only one was cutting hair. We were barely ackno"

3
Nicholas B. | January 31, 2019 Google

"3.5 stars. Decent hair cut for a decent price. My hair on top was cut fairly well (back of my head i"