Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mira Loma

1 rating

they made ma boi look lyke mr o?hare from da lorax md made him look mo asian

5 rating

Ashley, B. Was awesome great haircut and conversation. Made me feel like I was in my home. Great job, will be returning.

5 rating

Just make sure you check in online! (I?ve seen walk ins - walk out) I don?t like to change my stylist but having arrived from Portland I was glad I connected with Amanda! She?s great and knew exactly what I wanted ?

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 112 Client reviews

1
OG Y. | October 24, 2021 Google

" they made ma boi look lyke mr o?hare from da lorax md made him look mo asian"

5
Frank L. | October 3, 2021 Google

" Ashley, B. Was awesome great haircut and conversation. Made me feel like I was in my home. Great jo"

5
Jerry G. | September 28, 2021 Google

" Just make sure you check in online! (I?ve seen walk ins - walk out) I don?t like to change my styli"

1
Don A. | August 25, 2021 Google

" My son and I went in for hair cuts and neither person cutting our hair listened to what we wanted a"

3
Mark | August 23, 2021 Google

" Very weird hours. They close at 4 on Tues and are closed Wed. I came on Tues and was really surpris"

1
Rebecca L. | August 7, 2021 Google

" So they opened at 9 and there was already a line at the door, they said 45 minutes so we decided to"

5
Thomas V. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Our stylist is Amanda. 5 ***** to her!!"

5
D B. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Stylists are great, taken my boys here a few times, different stylists, all did great job!"

5
mikel m. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Friendly, professional, great haircut !"

3
Celina T. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Let's start with the check-in procedure first. I brought my two kids in person to get haircuts but "