Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mira Loma

5 rating

Great cut. Great service! Very friendly staff!

5 rating

Great haircut, great atmosphere, can?t complain

5 rating

Great haircutt

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 70 Client reviews

5
John M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great cut. Great service! Very friendly staff!"

5
Giovonni R. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great atmosphere, can?t complain"

5
Billy J. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Great haircutt"

5
Norman M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy. I will come back."

1
Mike G. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Used to love this place until today... checked in online at 310pm (wait time 50 minutes). Showed up "

5
Tracy M. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Haven?t been there in a while. What was I thinking! Great hair cut! I?ll be back next month Thank yo"

5
Aaron G. | October 21, 2019 Google

"Recently moved to the area and needed to find a new barber shop. Having been to sport clips before i"

5
Gilbert H. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Always excellent service. They listen to my needs and the way I want my haircut. Never been disappoi"

5
Enrique R. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Skilled, friendly and welcoming staff. Left impressed with my haircut ?"

5
Mandey W. | October 15, 2019 Google

"Danielle is awesome! She did a makeover on my son. She gave him exactly what he asked for and he loo"